LISC Program Areas

LISC is bringing the value of the NMTCs to the communities that served by its other local and national programs. LISC operates in the communities served by its 30 local programs and the more than 60 community development corporations supported by its Rural LISC program. The general areas covered by the LISC NMTC program are listed below. For more detailed information, please see the communities LISC serves.

LISC Local Program Locations

  • Boston, MA
  • Buffalo, NY
  • Chicago, IL
  • Greater Cincinnati & Northern KY
  • Connecticut Statewide
  • Detroit, MI
  • Duluth, MN
  • Hartford, CT
  • Houston, TX
  • Indianapolis, IN
  • Jacksonville, FL
  • Greater Kansas City, MO
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • Michigan Statewide
  • Milwaukee, WI
  • New York, NY
  • Greater Newark & Jersey City, NJ
  • Peoria, IL
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Rhode Island
  • San Antonio, TX
  • San Diego, CA
  • San Francisco Bay Area, CA
  • Toledo, OH
  • Twin Cities, MN
  • Virginia
  • Washington State
  • Washington, DC

LISC Multi-Location Program

  • Rural LISC: Portions of Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Florida, Hawaii, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, South Dakota, Texas, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, and Wisconsin.

Project Locations

Search for our NMTC projects by project location using the Project Portfolio.